skip to main content

  Contact  

4893 Bethany Drive
Santa Maria, CA   93455

Phone Icon 805-937-6356 Fax Icon FAX: 805-934-4743

DHS Phone List

DHS Phone List-Spanish

CONTACT NUMBERS

   FOR:

   Contact Number

   Email address

 Elva Solorio-Administrative Assistant

   (805) 937-6356 ext 1701

   esolorio@smjuhsd.org

 Erica Fajardo-Administrative Assistant

   (805) 937-6356 ext 1710

   efajardo@smjuhsd.org

 Ruby Stefono-Transcripts/Diplomas/Tax Forms

   (805) 937-6356 ext 1702

   rstefono@smjuhsd.org

 MariaHelena Hernandez- Counselor/Graduation Status 

   (805) 937-6356 ext 1709

   hhernandez@smjuhsd.org

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT WITH MS. HERNANDEZ 

 

 Nicole Zarate-Textbooks/Tablets/Work Permits

   (805) 937-6356 ext 1401

   nzarate@smjuhsd.org

 Tami Contreras- Crisis Intervention Consultant

   (805) 937-6356 ext 1443

   tcontreras@smjuhsd.org

 Wanda Acquistapace- Independent Studies Teacher

   (805) 937-6356 ext 2764

   wacquistapace@smjuhsd.org

 Martha Janzen- Community Liaison/Outreach Consultant

   (805) 937-6356 ext 1742

   mjanzen@smjuhsd.org

 Jamie Lopez- Plato Lab

   (805) 937-6356 ext 1302

   jlopez@smjuhsd.org

 Emma Rodriguez- Independent Study Teacher

   (805) 937-6356 ext 2763

   erodriguez@smjuhsd.org